Organisation

Linus Warrenstein

Operativt ansvarig

073 - 334 36 24

linus.warrenstein@talangakademin.se

 

Anne-Lie Olofsson

Admin/marknad

073 - 447 52 38

anne-lie.olofsson@talangakademin.se

 

Stig-Arne Bäckman

Idéskapare

070 - 661 02 85

stigge.backman@talangakademin.se

 

Sundbyberg

Daniela Bjurenvall

Koordinator

073 – 447 52 14

daniela.bjurenvall@talangakademin.se

Huddinge

Linn Karlsson

Koordinator

076 – 639 63 75

linn.karlsson@talangakademin.se

 

Stockholm

Winnie Mukaru

Koordinator

076 – 639 63 70

winnie.mukaru@talangakademin.se

Frölunda

Rebecka Ottehall

Koordinator

070 – 260 31 01

rebecka.ottehall@skandiafastigheter.se

Väla

Karolina af Kleen

Projektledare

073 – 069 45 05

karolina.afkleen@skandiafastigheter.se