Organisation

Linus Warrenstein

Operativt ansvarig

073 - 334 36 24

linus.warrenstein@talangakademin.se

 

Stig-Arne Bäckman

Projektledare

070 - 661 02 85

stigge.backman@talangakademin.se

 

Anne-Lie Olofsson

Marknad & Projekt

073 - 447 52 38

anne-lie.olofsson@talangakademin.se

 

Jonas Gustavsson

Styrgruppsordförande Nationell nivå

073 - 415 43 10

jonas.gustavsson@fasticon.se

 

 

 

Sundbyberg

Daniela Bjurenvall

Koordinator Sundbyberg

073 – 447 52 14

daniela.bjurenvall@talangakademin.se

Sundbyberg

Mohab Asaad

Koordinator Sundbyberg

076 – 639 63 75

mohab.asaad@talangakademin.se

Frölunda

Rebecka Ottehall

Koordinator Frölunda

070 – 260 31 01

rebecka.ottehall@skandiafastigheter.se

Väla

Karolina af Kleen

Projektledare Väla

073 – 069 45 05

karolina.afkleen@skandiafastigheter.se